Outdoors

image

             I love being outside because I like to just walk around and observe the outdoors. I love to look at the trees because it’s a wonderful piece of art. I also like to look at the water, and just watch the glare and the reflection. Water always just looks so peaceful.
             Whenever I’m outdoors I can just sit there and relax. Some days I’ll just sit at my window and just draw everything that I see. Whenever I look out my window all I see is peace, just the way the birds chirp and fly around with each other. I also like to watch the animals run around having a good time, squirrels in particular, watching them roam around on the power lines, trees, ground, and houses.
             The outdoors is a wonderful place.

Leave a Reply

