What I Want To Do This Summer

               There are a lot of things that I’m planning on doing this upcoming summer.
                Since I’m turning 14 this April, my Dad is going to be taking me hunting with him. I have waited for 2 years which seemed for forever. But now I’m finally old enough to.
                Another thing that I’m going to do this summer is a lot of trout Season, I believe it starts either the end of March, or the beginning of April. I honestly can’t wait for trout Season to start because I only ever caught one trout and that was a small Brown trout. Anyway, I’m planning to be doing a lot of fishing this year.
                There is one more main thing that I want to do this summer. I want to spend more time with my friends and family. While I’m spending time with my friends we’re either hanging out at the lake, skateboarding, or we’re walking around looking for snakes, frogs, or crawfish. While I’m spending time with my family we’re either outside in our yard, or in the house making crafts, doing art, or eating ice cream.
                 That is what I’m planning on doing this upcoming summer.

Leave a Reply

